News Archive

Award Ceremony starts tonight at 7 p.m.

The sixth and last day of the festival has dawned – the whole team is excited. After comfortable home screenings, nice performances in the air-conditioned (!) Schauburg in Dortmund; after alternative, alchemical film development and many informative film discussions, a very unusual festival edition is coming to an end this evening.

At 7 p.m. we dress up and celebrate the award ceremony of IFFF Dortmund+Köln 2021 live with our guests. We look forward to Conny Beißler, Angelika Herta, Gabriele Koll, Frederike Migom, Nicole Rebmann and Monika Treut. The prizes are awarded in:

Be our guest! You can take part from the comfort of your home, simply join us by clicking this link.